Board of Directors

Daniel Greenbaum (chair) President, Health Effects Institute
Charles McElwee Vice President, Programs, ClimateWorks Foundation
Margo Oge Former Director, Office of Transportation and Air Quality, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Leonora Rojas Bracho Former Director General, Research on Urban and Regional Pollution, Instituto Nacional de Ecología
Michael Wang Manager, Systems Assessment Section, Center for Transportation Research, Argonne National Laboratory
Christian Hochfeld Director, Agora Verkehrswende
Ann Marie Sastry President, Sakti3
Gianni Lopez Director, Mario Molina Center Chile
Drew Kodjak Executive Director

Special advisers on global strategy

Michael Walsh Walsh Car Lines
Brent Harris Principal, Redstone Strategy Group